Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hollypop's Stuffs
Hollypop's Stuffs
Archives
21 octobre 2010

Dear Diary

J'ai envie de donner une note un peu plus personnelle a ce blog, ca me trotte dans la tête depuis quelque temps... En plus des articles concernant mes créas je rajouterai un peu ce qui me plait, des coups de gueule, des coups de foudre, peut être aussi ma passion pour la maquillage et la mode ... Toutes sortes de choses qui me tiennent a coeur =) N'hésitez pas a commenter, a me donner votre avis (quel qu'il soit), a me proposer des idées si vous en avez envie ! Lachez vous autant que je vais me lacher ^^

[photo: ma derniere experience makeupienne, pigments MAC utilisés liquides (Eye Seal Make up for Ever + Aqua Cream de Make up Forever]
IMG_7586
[My last makeup experience: MAC pigments used with liquid Eye Seal from Make up Forever + Aqua Cream from Make up Forever]

I want for my blog to be more personal, I had that idea on my mind for a few days now ... From now on, not only will you find posts about my crafts and jewels making, but I will also add stuffs that want to talk about, or to show you guys. Things I like, things I don't like and maybe some of my passions like make up and fashion. Everything that I care about =) ! Feel free to comment, give your opinion (whatever it is), gimme some ideas if you want to ... Enjoy it as much as I will do ^^

Publicité
Commentaires
K
\o/
Hollypop's Stuffs
Publicité
Publicité